South East Living

Get in touch now with a member of the team

Land and Development

Nigel Styles - CEO - nstyles@seliving.co.uk

Matt Garner - Land Buyer - mgarner@seliving.co.uk

James Butler - Land Buyer - jbutler@seliving.co.uk

Sam Mensah - Land Buyer - smensah@seliving.co.uk

 

Sales and Marketing

Molly Styles - mstyles@seliving.co.uk

 

General Enquiries and Customer Care

Gill Syers - gsyers@seliving.co.uk

Stefanie Lee - slee@seliving.co.uk